bg

Trator Filmes

top_logo

Share Button



NEWS



Share Button

diretores

ALEX MIRANDA
ALEX MIRANDA

WILL MAZZOLA
WILL MAZZOLA

IKE VEIT
IKE VEIT

RAUL MACHADO
RAUL MACHADO

VITTORIO SACCO
VITTORIO SACCO

IVY ABUJAMRA
IVY ABUJAMRA

Share Button








  • All
  • Alex Miranda
  • Will Mazzola
  • Ike Veit
  • Raul Machado
  • Vittorio Sacco
  • Ivy Abujamra

Share Button







R. Padre Carvalho, 231 – Pinheiros
São Paulo, SP – 05427-100
(11) 3854.3912



Armando Ruivo | ruivo@tratorfilmes.com.br
Gabriela Lemos | gabriela@tratorfilmes.com.br
Alex Miranda | alex@tratorfilmes.com.br
Gabriela Lemos | gabriela@tratorfilmes.com.br
Larissa Miranda | larissa@tratorfilmes.com.br
Mariana Lacoleta | mary@tratorfilmes.com.br
Alex Miranda | alex@tratorfilmes.com.br
Will Mazzola | will@tratorfilmes.com.br
Ike Veit | ike@tratorfilmes.com.br
Raul Machado | raul@tratorfilmes.com.br
Rafael Kent | rkent@tratorfilmes.com.br
Kiko Ribeiro | kiko@tratorfilmes.com.br
Eduardo Saraiva | eduardo@tratorfilmes.com.br
Victor Lemos | victor@tratorfilmes.com.br
Catarina Amorin | financeiro@tratorfilmes.com.br



Share Button