bg

Trator Filmes

top_logo

Share Button



NEWS



Share Button

diretores

ALEX MIRANDA
ALEX MIRANDA

WILL MAZZOLA
WILL MAZZOLA

IKE VEIT
IKE VEIT

RAUL MACHADO
RAUL MACHADO

VITTORIO SACCO
VITTORIO SACCO

LUA VOIGT
LUA VOIGT

Share Button








  • All
  • Alex Miranda
  • Will Mazzola
  • Ike Veit
  • Raul Machado
  • Vittorio Sacco
  • Lua Voigt

Share Button



R. Padre Carvalho, 231 – Pinheiros

São Paulo, SP – 05427-100

(11) 3854.3912


Armando Ruivo | ruivo@tratorfilmes.com.br
Gabriela Lemos | gabriela@tratorfilmes.com.br
Alex Miranda | alex@tratorfilmes.com.br
Larissa Miranda | larissa@tratorfilmes.com.br
Gabriela Lemos | gabriela@tratorfilmes.com.br
Alex Miranda | alex@tratorfilmes.com.br
Will Mazzola | will@tratorfilmes.com.br
Ike Veit | ike@tratorfilmes.com.br
Raul Machado | raul@tratorfilmes.com.br
Lua Voigt | lua@tratorfilmes.com.br
financeiro@tratorfilmes.com.br
Victor Lemos | victor@tratorfilmes.com.br
Marina Bouças | mb@tratorfilmes.com.br



Share Button