bg

Trator Filmes

top_logo

Share Button



NEWS



Share Button

diretores

ALEX MIRANDA
ALEX MIRANDA

WILL MAZZOLA
WILL MAZZOLA

IKE VEIT
IKE VEIT

RAUL MACHADO
RAUL MACHADO

VITTORIO SACCO
VITTORIO SACCO

Share Button








  • All
  • Alex Miranda
  • Will Mazzola
  • Ike Veit
  • Raul Machado
  • Vittorio Sacco

Share Button



R. Padre Carvalho, 231 – Pinheiros

São Paulo, SP – 05427-100

(11) 3854.3912


Armando Ruivo | ruivo@tratorfilmes.com.br
Gabriela Lemos | gabriela@tratorfilmes.com.br
Alex Miranda | alex@tratorfilmes.com.br
Aghata Mendes | aghata@tratorfilmes.com.br
Larissa Miranda | larissa@tratorfilmes.com.br
Gabriela Lemos | gabriela@tratorfilmes.com.br
Alex Miranda | alex@tratorfilmes.com.br
Will Mazzola | will@tratorfilmes.com.br
Ike Veit | ike@tratorfilmes.com.br
Raul Machado | raul@tratorfilmes.com.br
financeiro@tratorfilmes.com.br
Victor Lemos | victor@tratorfilmes.com.br
Carol Consul | carolconsul@tratorfilmes.com.br



Share Button