bg

Trator Filmes

top_logo

Share



NEWS
ESTAMOS DE MUDANÇA CONTATOS POR EMAIL E CELULAR



Share

diretores

ALEX <span>MIRANDA</span>
ALEX MIRANDA
WILL <span>MAZZOLA</span>
WILL MAZZOLA

IKE <span>VEIT</span>
IKE VEIT

RAUL <span>MACHADO</span>
RAUL MACHADO

Share








  • All
  • Alex Miranda
  • Will Mazzola
  • Ike Veit
  • Raul Machado

Share



R. Padre Carvalho, 231 – Pinheiros

São Paulo, SP – 05427-100

Contatos provisórios:

Aghata Mendes – (11) 99222.6599
Gabriela Lemos – (11) 99528.4338
Larissa Miranda – (11) 99294.0005


Armando Ruivo | ruivo@tratorfilmes.com.br
Gabriela Lemos | gabi@tratorfilmes.com.br
Alex Miranda | alex@tratorfilmes.com.br
Aghata Mendes | aghata@tratorfilmes.com.br
Larissa Miranda | larissa@tratorfilmes.com.br
Gabriela Lemos | gabriela@tratorfilmes.com.br
Alex Miranda | alex@tratorfilmes.com.br
Will Mazzola | will@tratorfilmes.com.br
Ike Veit | ike@tratorfilmes.com.br
Raul Machado | raul@tratorfilmes.com.br
financeiro@tratorfilmes.com.br
Victor Lemos | victor@tratorfilmes.com.br
Carol Consul | carolconsul@tratorfilmes.com.br



Share